Posted inTelevision

Sophie Hyde, Jeffrey Walker receive double ADG Award nominations

First-time feature directors Thomas Wright (‘Acute Misfortune’), John Sheedy (‘H is for Happiness’), Ben Lawrence (‘Hearts and Bones’) and Natalie Erika James (‘Relic’) will vie for the Australian Directors’ Guild Award for Best Direction in a Feature Film ($1 million or over) against Sophie Hyde (‘Animals’) and Wayne Blair (‘Top End Wedding’).